Our philosophy 
We believe that our fresh approach to design, and our ability to remain pragmatic during all aspects of a project differentiates us from our competitors.  This synergy makes us an attractive proposition to build not only great buildings, but also great relationships with our clients and our industry partners.
We foster autonomy within our practice, while we work in a team environment we encourage and empower individuals within the team.  Everyone within our team has something to contribute, providing a culture that values openness and critical thinking.
This ensures that we have a more innovative and robust design process.
With the right team, not only is anything possible, but more importantly, the journey from inception to execution is hugely enjoyable.
Our Team
Michael Cooper               BArch(Hons), NZCD(Arch), ANZIA
Samantha Collins         MArch(Prof)(Hons), BAS
Sophie Gillies         MArch(Prof), BAS​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Beatrix de Langen           MArch(Prof), BAS​​​​​​​
Belinda Van Eden             BAS, Arch Intern
Holly Morris                     BDes Spatial 

Back to Top